Accept and Continue

Cookies on this site

This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

Community Councillors

Councillor Kathrin Williams - current Chairman (elected Councillor)

Councillor Jason Jennings  - current Vice Chairman (elected Councillor)

Councillor Liz Burns - (elected Councillor)

Councillor Peter Morgan (elected Councillor)

Councillor Elwyn Morse (elected Councillor)

Councillor Barbara Priest (elected Councillor)

Councillor Mark Simpkins (elected Councillor)

Councillor Jane Ashbridge (co-opted Councillor)

Councillor - position currently vacant.


There are no committees. No Councillor has declared a political affiliation. There are no separate wards covered by this Council.

Councillor Elwyn Morse is also the ward member for Narberth Rural Ward of Pembrokeshire County Council.


If you wish to contact any Councillor, you can do it directly, or via the Clerk: Vicky Mitchell - [email protected]


There were elections in May 2022 for all of the Councillor positions, as part of the normal local government election cycle.

The Clerk's postal address, which is also the postal address for Templeton Community Council is:

Estia, Pendine, Carmarthenshire. SA33 4PS.

By contacting the Council, you agree to your contact details being held and processed for the purpose of correspondence and services we provide. We only keep your information for as long as necessary. The content of any correspondence may be shared with the Council, but not with any third parties. For correction or removal of information we hold on you, please contact the Clerk.